Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 9,828 (0.007 secs)
You searched for: (collection:GratefulDead OR mediatype:GratefulDead) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Barton Hall - Cornell University on 1977-05-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 New Minglewood Blues Loser El Paso They Love Each Other Jack Straw Deal Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication Brown Eyed Women Mama Tried Row Jimmy Dancing In The Street Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet Saint Stephen -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Morning Dew Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Jeff Stevenson
Downloads: 362,204 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(96 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion - Stanford University on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Disc 1 Set 1 1. The Promised Land 2. Row Jimmy 3. Black Throated Wind 4. Deal 5. Me And My Uncle 6. Stage Chatter 7. Sugaree 8. Looks Like Rain 9. Loose Lucy 10. Beer Barrel Polka 11. Mexicali Blues 12. Brown Eyed Women 13. El Paso 14. Here Comes Sunshine Disc 2 Set 1, cont. 1. Playing In The Band Set 2 2. Wavy Gravy chatter 3. China Cat Sunflower > 4. I Know You Rider 5. Jack Straw 6. Dead battery 7...
Keywords: Soundboard; Popi; dfinney
Downloads: 8,616 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Diego Sports Arena on 1973-11-14 - Grateful Dead
Big Railroad Blues, Jack Straw, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Here Comes Sunshine, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Row Jimmy, The Race is On, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Truckin'-> The Other One-> Big River-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Me & My Uncle, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 54,730 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Matrix on 1970-12-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hard To Handle Candyman Me And My Uncle Cold Rain And Snow Dancing In The Street
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 4,484 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Holleder Memorial Stadium on 1979-09-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Friend Of The Devil, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', E: One More Saturday Night Greg Kihn then The Good Rats Opened
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,442 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Market Square Arena on 1976-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Mama Tried, Deal, Cassidy, Friend Of The Devil, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Scarlet Begonias, Promised Land Set 2 Might As Well, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Ship of Fools-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,197 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco State University on 1966-10-02 - Grateful Dead
The Head Has Become Fat Rap A Mexican Story: 25 Bennies A Tarnished Galahad Get It Off The Ground Rap > It's Good To Be God Rap > Nirvana Army Rap > The Butcher Is Back Acid Test Graduation Announcement Send Me To The Moon >Closing Rap Ken Kesey's dialogue (isolated remix) Prankster Music/Sound Collage #1(sequence 1) Kesey Rap > Prankster Music/Sound Collage #2 (sequence 2) Sound Collage #3 > Prankster Raga(sequence 3) Closing Jam Prankster Electronics
Keywords: Live concert; Soundboard; Alan Bershaw
Downloads: 9,844 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Winterland Arena on 1974-10-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Around & Around, Sugaree, Beer Barrel Polka Tuning, Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Cumberland Blues, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow Set 2 Phil & Ned-> Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew Set 3 Promised Land-> Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Ship of Fools, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,106 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Glens Falls Civic Center on 1979-08-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Dire Wolf Cassidy Loser El Paso Peggy-O Easy To Love You New Minglewood Blues Althea Lost Sailor -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Deal Set 2 Shakedown Street Greatest Story Ever Told Ship Of Fools Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Not Fade Away -> Black Peter -> Around And Around
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 5,732 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Arena on 1979-08-14 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Jack-A-Roe Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Easy To Love You Passenger Stagger Lee The Music Never Stopped Set 2 The Promised Land Ship Of Fools Samson And Delilah Terrapin Station -> Playing In The Band -> Drums -> Space -> Not Fade Away -> Stella Blue -> Good Lovin' Encore U.S. Blues -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Audience; Rob Eaton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,640 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at St. Louis Arena on 1977-05-15 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Good Lovin', Row Jimmy, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Jack A Roe, Passenger, Finiculi Finicula, Brown Eyed Women, Dancin' In The Streets Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Saint Stephen-> Iko Iko-> Not Fade Away-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 57,611 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(48 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1983-09-08 - Grateful Dead
Disc One/Set One: Shakedown Street Mama Tried Big River Ramble on Rose Hell in a Bucket Brown Eyed Women //Looks Like Rain* Deal Disc Two/Set Two: Scarlet Begonias Fire on the Mountain Estimated Prophet //Terrapin Station Drums Disc Three/Set Two cont: Space Throwing Stones Black Peter Around and Around Good Lovin E: Baby Blue
Keywords: Tony Suraci; Mike G
Downloads: 4,375 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Mershon Auditorium - Ohio State University on 1976-09-30 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped % Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Ramble On Rose % Looks Like Rain Peggy-O El Paso % Crazy Fingers -> It's All Over Now Scarlet Begonias Set 2 Lazy Lightnin' -> Supplication % It Must Have Been The Roses % Samson And Delilah Saint Stephen -> Jam -> Not Fade Away -> Drums -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away -> Saint Stephen -> Around And Around Encore Morning Dew
Keywords: Soundboard; Sean Cribbs; Andy Lemieux; David Gans
Downloads: 5,346 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Compton Terrace Amphitheatre on 1992-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Here Comes Sunshine, Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle-> Maggie's Farm, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Deal Set 2 Samson & Delilah, Crazy Fingers-> Uncle John's Band-> Jam-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Drums-> Jam-> The Last Time-> China Doll-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; 24 bit; Mike Darby; Keo
Downloads: 546 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McNichols Sports Arena on 1979-08-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, El Paso, Friend Of The Devil, Minglewood Blues, Althea, Lost Sailor-> Deal Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Good Lovin', He's Gone-> The Other One-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', E: Sugar Magnolia
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,026 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Madison Square Garden on 1991-09-13 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Touch Of Gray, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Big River, Cumberland Blues, Althea, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song Set 2 Victim Or The Crime, Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Audience; John Bleich; SIRMick
Downloads: 546 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Raceway Park on 1977-09-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step, Looks Like Rain, Peggy-O, Minglewood Blues, Friend Of The Devil, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Bertha-> Good Lovin', Loser, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Samson & Delilah*, He's Gone-> Not Fade Away-> Truckin', E: Terrapin Station *Dead left the stage for a few minutes after Sampson. FM Broadcast WNEW New York...
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 464 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theatre on 1971-03-18 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Casey Jones Me And My Uncle Big Boss Man Bertha Me And Bobby McGee Loser China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider The Rub Playing In The Band Cumberland Blues Set 2 Truckin' -> Drums -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat Sugar Magnolia Greatest Story Ever Told -> Johnny B. Goode Not Fade Away -> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad -> Caution (Do Not Stop On The Tracks)-> Feedback Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 365 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Giants Stadium on 1991-06-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Eyes Of The World, Walkin' Blues, Brown Eyed Women, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Loose Lucy, Cassidy, Might As Well Set 2 Saint Of Circumstance-> Ship of Fools-> Truckin'-> New Speedway Boogie-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Jam-> China Doll-> Playin' In The Band Reprise-> Sugar Magnolia, E: The Weight
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Dave Usborne
Downloads: 298 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1994-09-29 - Grateful Dead
Hell In A Bucket, Peggy-O, Wang Dang Doodle, Ramble On Rose, When I Paint My Masterpiece*, Brown Eyed Women, Let It Grow Playin' In The Band- > Eyes Of The World-> Estimated Prophet-> He's Gone-> Drums-> Space-> Spanish Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: I Fought the Law
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,685 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Buffalo Memorial Auditorium on 1977-05-09 - Grateful Dead
Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower, Cassidy, Brown Eyed Women, Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Peggy-O, Sunrise, The Music Never Stopped Bertha, Good Lovin', Ship of Fools, Estimated Prophet-> The Other One-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 156,630 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(105 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roscoe Maples Pavilion, Stanford U. on 1973-02-09 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Row Jimmy, Black Throated Wind, Deal, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Looks Like Rain, Loose Lucy, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, El Paso, Here Comes Sunshine, Playin' In The Band China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, They Love Each Other, Truckin'-> Eyes Of The World-> China Doll, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Box Of Rain, Wave That Flag, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, Around & Around, E: Casey Jones
Keywords: Soundboard; Bob Allred; Patrick Hitt
Downloads: 84,071 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(65 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Tower Theatre on 1976-06-21 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Music Never Stopped, Sugaree, Mama Tried, Brown-Eyed Women, Cassidy, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Scarlet Begonias, Lazy Lightnin'->Supplication, Candyman, Promised Land Set 2 The Wheel, Samson & Delilah, Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Dancin' In The Streets-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 2,014 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cafe au Go-Go on 1969-09-29 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,709 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1979-08-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Peggy-O, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication, Brown Eyed Women, Looks Like Rain, Althea-> Passenger Set 2 China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider, Lost Sailor, Don't Ease Me In, Estimated Prophet> Eyes of the World> Drums> Space> Not Fade Away> Black Peter> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 456 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Ampitheatre on 1983-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw-> Candyman, Little Red Rooster, Loser, My Brother Esau, West L.A. Fadeaway, Cassidy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Set 2 I Need A Miracle-> Bertha-> Samson & Delilah, He's Gone-> Drums-> Truckin'-> Stella Blue-> Sugar Magnolia, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Bob Wagner; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,277 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Robert F. Kennedy Stadium on 1973-06-10 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Wave That Flag, Looks Like Rain, Box Of Rain, They Love Each Other, The Race is On, Row Jimmy, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Eyes Of The World-> Stella Blue, Big River, Here Comes Sunshine, Around & Around, Dark Star-> He's Gone-> Wharf Rat-> Truckin', Sugar Magnolia It Takes A Lot To Laugh It Takes A Train To Cry*, That's Alright Mama*, Promised Land*, Not Fade Away*-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad*-> Drums*-> Not Fa...
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 668,052 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(179 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1972-09-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, You Win Again, Big River, Bird Song, Mexicali Blues, Stella Blue, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band Morning Dew, Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, El Paso, Don't Ease Me In, Dark Star-> Brokedown Palace, Promised Land, Ramble On Rose, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,748 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theatre on 1972-09-27 - Grateful Dead
Morning Dew, Beat It On Down The Line, Friend Of The Devil, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Bird Song, Big River, Brokedown Palace, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band He's Gone, Jack Straw, Deal, Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Cumberland Blues, Attics Of My Life, Promised Land, Uncle John's Band, Casey Jones, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 854 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Old Renaissance Faire Grounds on 1972-08-27 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle, Deal, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Mexicali Blues, Bertha Playin' In The Band, He's Gone, Jack Straw, Bird Song, Greatest Story Ever Told Dark Star-> El Paso, Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Casey Jones, One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 114,907 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(57 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Mississippi Half Step-> Franklin's Tower-> Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Candyman, It's All Over Now, Brown Eyed Women, Lost Sailor-> Althea-> Promised Land Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Ollin Arrageed*-> Not Fade Away-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around, E:Bertha-> E: Good Lovin', E: Johnny B. Goode**
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,453 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Campus Stadium, UC Santa Barbara on 1974-05-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 U.S. Blues, Mexicali Blues, Deal, Jack Straw, Scarlet Begonias, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Set 2 Promised Land, Ship of Fools, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Truckin'-> Let It Grow-> Wharf Rat-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Sugar Magnolia-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Saturday Night, E: Casey Jones Other artist(s): Maria Muldar, Great American String Band, Elvin Bishop
Keywords: Audience; Jamie Waddell; GEMS; Jeremy Witt; Jay Abrams
Downloads: 10,691 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fox Theater on 1978-04-10 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, It's All Over Now, Peggy-O, Cassidy, Dire Wolf, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Passenger, Candyman, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Jack Straw, Ship of Fools, Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Franklin's Tower-> Black Peter-> Around & Around, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,585 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1991-09-26 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Cold Rain And Snow Wang Dang Doodle Candyman Mexicali Blues -> Cumberland Blues Picasso Moon Box Of Rain Set 2 Dark Star -> Saint Of Circumstance -> Eyes Of The World -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Dark Star -> Attics Of My Life -> Good Lovin' Encore Brokedown Palace And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 7,235 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cumberland County Civic Center on 1982-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 Bertha > d1t02 Promised Land d1t03 Candyman > d1t04 CC Rider d1t05 Althea d1t06 Me & My Uncle > d1t07 Big River d1t08 Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t09 It's All Over Now d1t10 West L.A. Fadeaway d1t11 Throwing Stones d1t12 Deal Set 2: (missing) Touch of Grey > (missing) Women Are Smarter d2t01 High Time d2t02 Estimated Prophet > d2t03 Eyes Of The World > d2t04 drums > d3t01 space > d3t02 Spanish Jam > d3t03 The Other One > d3t04 Goin' Down the Road Feeling Bad > d3t05 Morning Dew > d3t06...
Keywords: Soundboard; Rob Harison
Downloads: 4,049 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stabler Arena on 1981-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - New Minglewood Blues d1t02 - Friend Of The Devil -> d1t03 - El Paso d1t04 - Peggy-O -> d1t05 - Little Red Rooster d1t06 - Bird Song -> d1t07 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t08 - Cumberland Blues d1t09 - Passenger d1t10 - Althea d1t11 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Might As Well -> d2t02 - Samson And Delilah d2t03 - Scarlet Begonias -> d2t04 - Fire On The Mountain d2t05 - Never Trust A Woman -> d2t06 - Lost Sailor -> d2t07 - Saint Of Circumstance -> d2t08 - Drums -> d3t01 -...
Keywords: Live Recording; soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,225 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Warfield Theater on 1980-09-25 - Grateful Dead
Bird Song, I've Been All Around This World, Dark Hollow, Rosalie McFall, Monkey & The Engineer, It Must Have Been The Roses, Jack A Roe, Ain't No Lie-> Ripple Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Friend Of The Devil, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Loser, Little Red Rooster, Althea, Jack Straw, Deal China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Samson & Delilah, Ship of Fools, Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: U.S...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,840 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on 1985-03-28 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Truckin' -> Smokestack Lightnin' -> High Time El Paso Peggy-O Cassidy ChinaCat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain -> Looks Like Rain -> Jam -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> The Other One -> Black Peter -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Keep Your Day Job
Keywords: Soundboard; SteveSw
Downloads: 3,687 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavillion on 1983-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Only 01 china cat -> 02 ikyr 03 samson 04 he's gone -> 05 truckin -> 06 drums -> 01 space -> 02 too -> 03 bob star -> 04 too -> 05 rat -> 06 sugar mag -> 07 sunshine daydream
Keywords: J. Silberman
Downloads: 3,260 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Arena on 1974-08-05 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Dire Wolf, Me And Bobby McGee, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, Deal, El Paso, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Around & Around Phil & Ned*, Mississippi Half Step-> It Must Have Been The Roses, Big River, Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Scarlet Begonias, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Jam-> The Other One Jam -> Space -> Jam -> Stella Blue-> One More Saturday Night, E: U.S...
Keywords: Audience; Jerry Moore; Noah Weiner
Downloads: 46,300 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1984-04-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Dire Wolf, Minglewood Blues, Row Jimmy, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Althea, My Brother Esau, Big Railroad Blues-> The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> High Time-> Women Are Smarter-> Drums-> The Wheel-> Wharf Rat-> Around & Around-> Johnny B. Goode, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Tim Friend; 24 bit; Joe Morrone; Andrew F
Downloads: 247 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Philadelphia Civic Center on 1984-04-21 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Me & My Uncle, Mexicali Blues, West L.A. Fadeaway, Minglewood Blues, Tennessee Jed, Looks Like Rain-> Deal Help On The Way-> Slipknot!-> Franklin's Tower-> Playin' In The Band-> China Doll-> Don't Need Love-> Drums-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,278 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland Auditorium Arena on 1979-08-04 - Grateful Dead
1st Set -Jack Straw (Missing) d1t01 They Love Each Other d1t02 Mama Tried> d1t03 Mexicali d1t04 Peggy O d1t05 Minglewood d1t06 Tennessee Jed d1t07 El Paso d1t08 Althea d1t09 Lost Sailor> d1t10 Deal 2nd Set d2t01 Passenger d2t02 Friend of the Devil d2t03 Samson// d2t04 Shakedown> d2t05 Playin'> d2t06 Drums> d3t01 Space> d3t02 Stella Blue> d3t03 Sugar Mag's> d3t04 Sunshine Daydream Encore d3t05 U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Willy Munder; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,729 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Palace Theater on 1972-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Big Railroad Blues, Mexicali Blues, Loser, Black Throated Wind, Cumberland Blues, Sugaree, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Beat It On Down The Line, Bird Song, Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Playin' In The Band Set 2 Greatest Story Ever Told > Bertha > Promised Land, Friend Of The Devil, Jack Straw, Tomorrow Is Forever*, Me & My Uncle, Dark Star > Drums > China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia E: One More Saturday Night * - First Time Played
Keywords: Soundboard; Bill Guarneri
Downloads: 136 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Carrier Dome, Syracuse U on 1982-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw, Friend Of The Devil-> CC Rider, Ramble On Rose, Minglewood Blues, Bird Song-> Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Far From Me-> Playin' In The Band-> Crazy Fingers-> Throwing Stones-> Drums-> Iko Iko-> Truckin'-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Black Peter-> Around & Around-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,444 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympic Arena on 1983-10-17 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Sugaree -> Little Red Rooster Friend Of The Devil My Brother Esau Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Deal Set 2 Touch Of Grey Samson And Delilah To Lay Me Down -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> I Need A Miracle -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Good Lovin' Encore Revolution
Keywords: Matrix; Soundboard; Hunter Seamons
Downloads: 155,596 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(54 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1973-09-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 The Promised Land Sugaree Jack Straw They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Loose Lucy Looks Like Rain Row Jimmy Big River China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Around And Around Set 2 Ramble On Rose El Paso Mississippi Half-Step Uptown Toodeloo Greatest Story Ever Told China Doll Truckin' -> Nobody's Fault But Mine -> Jam -> Eyes Of The World * -> Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow * Sugar Magnolia * *with Martin Fierro & Joe Ellis on horns
Keywords: Soundboard; Kevin Tobin; Jamie Waddell
Downloads: 4,331 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Los Angeles Sports Arena on 1994-12-16 - Grateful Dead
Set 2 Eyes Of The World Samba In The Rain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Good Lovin' Encore Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
Keywords: Soundboard; Andy Lemieux; Matt Vernon
Downloads: 3,237 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Spectrum on 1985-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Midnight Hour-> Walkin' The Dog-> Big Boss Man, Me & My Uncle-> Cumberland Blues, Down In The Bottom-> I Ain't Superstitous, Althea, Tons Of Steel-> Supplication-> Might As Well Revolution, Hell In A Bucket-> Touch Of Gray, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Turn On Your Love Light, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,722 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1995-06-04 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Wang Dang Doodle, Peggy-O, Queen Jane Approximately, Loose Lucy, Mama Tried*-> Mexicali Blues*, Lazy River Road, Cassidy (62 mins.) Here Comes Sunshine, Victim Or The Crime, Unbroken Chain, Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> I Need A Miracle-> The Days Between-> Not Fade Away, E: Brokedown Palace (91 mins.)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,106 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(23 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related collections

GratefulDead
etree
stream_only

Related creators

Grateful Dead

Related mediatypes

etree